Eye of a Needle

Deception & Bible Prophecy

Pope Prays


I looked up on the internet Pope prays because I have noticed he has done a lot of praying lately and things just keep getting worse in the world. Here is the result on Google for my search request “Pope prays.”

Pope prays:About 1,100,000 results (0.05 seconds)

I looked up Pope Prays 2011 :

About 2,400,000 results (0.23 seconds)

I looked up Pope prays for peace:

About 4,610,000 results (0.05 seconds)

I think we should ask the Pope to pray for

war, destruction and death

and see what happens!

==============

The Pope Prays for World Without Borders

“The pope is looking forward to world government, when nations no longer exist.”…….

What the pope really means In My Opinion:…….

[The pope is looking forward to world government

and looking forward to when nations no longer exist!]

Or does he mean nations without bookstores:) Just Kidding!

If he is sincere????? , then I have to sirmice that he is praying to the wrong God!

Seems appropriate to include this verse in Daniel but I have no idea if this applies to the conditions of the world NOW:

Daniel 8:23-24

23And in the latter time of their kingdom,

when the transgressors are come to the full,

a king of fierce countenance,

and understanding dark sentences,

shall stand up.

24And his power shall be mighty, but not by his own power:

and he shall destroy wonderfully, and shall prosper, and practise,

and shall destroy the mighty and the holy people.



I Am That I Am (The Sign) -Revised *

I AM THAT I AM (Part two)

more links to my posts:

Merangue’s Blog

Newest articles:

Courtyard of the Gentiles

Pope invokes the Image of the Beast

March 26, 2011 - Posted by | Pope prays | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment